We will be closed on selected public holidays every year. We will notify our customers at least one week prior to each public holiday.

  1. New Year
  2. Chinese New Year
  3. Labour Day
  4. Hari Raya Puasa
  5. Agong’s Birthday
  6. Hari Raya Haji
  7. National Day
  8. Malaysia Day
  9. Deepavali
  10. Christmas